Select In-Person Outdoor Club Activities Are Resuming!

Please contact the RCC Executive Board for specific procedures to continue play.

Club Sports are student run organizations that compete in intercollegiate events for various sports and activities. The Recreational Club Council (RCC) is comprised of over 50 club sports and serves as the oversight for all club sports. Clubs are independently run and receive funding through Undergraduate Student Government (USG), Graduate Student Government (GSG), donations and dues paid by its members. Clubs generally practice several times per week with competitions taking place on weekends.

Current Clubs

Club NameEmailSocial Media
Archeryarchery@usc.edu
Badmintonbadmintonatusc@gmail.com
Ballroom & Latin Danceballroom@usc.edu
Barbellbarbell@usc.edu
Basketball (M)uscmensclubbball@gmail.com
Basketball (W)uscwomensclubbasketball@gmail.com
Beach Volleyballscbeachvolleyballclub@gmail.com
Boxinguscboxing@gmail.com
Brazilian Jiu Jitsubjj.usc@gmail.com
Chaotic 3chaotic3@gmail.com
Cheercheer@usc.edu
Chesstrojanchess@gmail.com
Climbingclimb.usc@gmail.com
Crewmcrew@usc.edu
Cyclinginfo@usccycling.com
Cricketusccricket@gmail.com
Dragonboatusc.dragonboat@gmail.com
Equestrianuscequestrian@gmail.com
Fencingfencing@usc.edu
Field Hockeysocalfieldhockey@gmail.com
Figure Skatingskating@usc.edu
Futsalfutsal.usc@gmail.com
Golftrojangolfassociation@gmail.com
Gymnasticsuscgymnastics@gmail.com
Ice Hockey (M)president@trojanshockey.com
Ice Hockey (W)wice.usc@gmail.com
Kendousckendo@gmail.com
Lacrosse (M)uscmensclublacrosse@gmail.com
Lacrosse (W)president.uscwlax@gmail.com
Ping Pong Posseuscposse@gmail.com
Polouscpolo@gmail.com
Rugby (M)uscrugby@usc.edu
Shinkendoshinken@usc.edu
Soccer (M)scsoccer@usc.edu
Soccer (W)scwclubsoccer@gmail.com
Softballtrojansclubsoftball@gmail.com
Soul Cal Breakingbreaking@usc.edu
Swimuscswimclub@gmail.com
Taekwondotkdclub@usc.edu
Tennistrojantennisclub@gmail.com
Triathlonusctriathlon@gmail.com
Ultimate (M)uscmensultimate@gmail.com
Ultimate (W)uscwomensultimate@gmail.com
Volleyball (M)menvball@usc.edu
Volleyball (W)uscwclubvball@gmail.com
Water Polo (M)uscwaterpoloclub@gmail.com
Water Polo (W)uscwaterpolo@gmail.com
Wrestlingwrestle@usc.edu

How to Join?
Covid-19 Policies
Donate Now!
Current Member Resources
Finances 101
Home Competitions and Travel
Coaching Information
Forms and Links
Executive Board & Staff
Loading...