Contact Form

If you have questions, concerns, or constructive ideas for the website, the department, and/or any of the recreational facilities on campus, please submit your thoughts and ideas to us. We value your feedback as a member of our community.

Staff Directory

Administration

Andrew Black
Director
blackand@usc.edu

Sara Montgomery
Associate Director, Operations
sarashin@usc.edu

Mike Munson
Associate Director, Programs
munson@usc.edu

Aquatics & Risk

Patty Duran
Aquatics & Risk Management Coordinator
duranp@usc.edu

Emma Carpenter
Aquatics & Safety Specialist
emmac@usc.edu

Competitive Sports

Jason Moran
Intramurals & Club Sports Coordinator
moranjas@usc.edu

Deshawn Wright
Intramurals & Club Sports Specialist
wrightw@usc.edu

Facilities

EJ Mitchem
Assistant Manager of Operations
emitchem@usc.edu 

Naui Huitzilopochtli
Facility Operations Coordinator, HSC Fitness Center
huitzilo@usc.edu

Melissa Rubio
Facility Operations Coordinator, USC Village Fitness Center
mrubio53@usc.edu

Naja Shabaka
Facility Operations Coordinator, Lyon Center
shabaka@usc.edu

Fitness

Scott Teves
Senior Fitness Programs Advisor
scotttev@usc.edu

Diana Lopez
Fitness Specialist
dlopez11@usc.edu

Maintenance

Luis Arellano
Facilities Technician
luisarel@usc.edu

Jose Sandoval
Facilities Technician
sand317@usc.edu

Membership, Business & Administrative Operations

Amanda Balsells
Recreation Sales & Services Coordinator
awallen@usc.edu

Cynthia Brass
Administrative Assistant
USC Trojan Kids Camp Coordinator
brass@usc.edu

Cynthia Valencia
Member Engagement & Operations Specialist
cv24982@usc.edu

Loading...