Staff Directory

Administration

Michael Prenger
Senior Director for Operations, Student Affairs
prenger@usc.edu

Programs

Michael Munson
Associate Director
munson@usc.edu

Audrea Harris
Spirit Advisor
audreaha@usc.edu

Karrin Moldrem
Fitness Coordinator
moldrem@usc.edu

Jason Moran
Intramurals & Club Sports Coordinator
moranjas@usc.edu

Lori Nelson
Song Girls Coach
lorinels@usc.edu

Deshawn Wright
Intramurals & Club Sports Specialist
wrightw@usc.edu

Membership, Business & Administrative Operations

Sara Montgomery
Assistant Director
sarashin@usc.edu

Cynthia Brass
Administrative Assistant
brass@usc.edu

David Podschun
Membership Sales & Service Coordinator
podschun@usc.edu

Amanda Wallen
Membership & Business Operations Assistant
awallen@usc.edu

Facilities

Rene Lara
Facilities Manager
renelara@usc.edu

Chelsea Chenault
Aquatics Coordinator
chenault@usc.edu

Patty Duran
Aquatics & Risk Management Coordinator
duranp@usc.edu

Naui Huitzilopochtli
Facility Operations Coordinator
huitzilo@usc.edu

Jonecia Mahan
Facility Operations Coordinator, Lyon Center
joneciam@usc.edu

Brittknee McFarland
Facility Operations Coordinator, HSC Fitness Center
brittkne@usc.edu

Jose Sandoval
Maintenance Technician
sand317@usc.edu

Francisco Zaragoza
Senior Maintenance Technician
fzaragoz@usc.edu

Sponsorship and Promotions

Campus Sponsorship Website

Contact Form

If you have questions, concerns, or constructive ideas for the website, the department, and/or any of the recreational facilities on campus, please submit your thoughts and ideas to us. We value your feedback as a member of our community.

  • If you would like to be contacted regarding your comment, please provide the following information.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Loading...